Wilson & Muir Bank & Trust Co.

Checking Accounts

Mortgage Specialists

We are your home for creative financing solutions. Our team of local experts will put together a loan that provides minimum risk and the best possible value. Approvals happen quickly, and customer service is second to none. Whether you're buying or refinancing, we're always open to helping you close!

Please contact one of our mortgage specialists, to learn more.

Brian Bates
Sr. Vice President

502-454-5400 ext. 210
Louisville
NMLS: 442824
bbates@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now
Vinet Herovic
Mortgage Loan Officer

502-454-5400 ext. 208
Louisville
NMLS: 442823
vherovic@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now
Allen Ilano
Mortgage Loan Officer

502-454-5400 ext. 209
Louisville
NMLS: 401342
ailano@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now

Kris King
Mortgage Loan Officer

270-877-2116 ext.3201
Bardstown & Vine Grove
NMLS: 901829
kking@wilsonmuirbank.com


Apply Now
Shea Koger
Vice President

502-348-5996 ext. 2205
Bardstown
NMLS: 442805
skoger@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now
Michael Hayes
Vice President

270-769-5099 ext. 104
Elizabethtown
NMLS: 442809
mhayes@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now
Amy Ballard
Mortgage Loan Officer

502-454-5400 ext. 121
Louisville
NMLS: 445321
aballard@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now
Jenean Anderson
Mortgage Loan Officer

270-242-2222
Big Clifty
NMLS: 442811
janderson@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now
Ellen Zutterman
Mortgage Loan Officer

502-348-5996 ext. 2203
Bardstown
NMLS: 1242499
ezutterman@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now
James Johns
Mortgage Loan Officer

502-454-5400
Louisville
NMLS: 657772
jjohns@wilsonmuirbank.com

Apply Now