Personal Services

Mortgage Specialists

We are your home for creative financing solutions. Our team of local experts will put together a loan that provides minimum risk and the best possible value. Approvals happen quickly, and customer service is second to none. Whether you're buying or refinancing, we're always open to helping you close!

Please contact one of our mortgage specialists, to learn more.
Brian Bates
Sr. Vice Presiden
t
502-454-5400 ext. 210
Louisville
NMLS: 442824
bbates@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
b_bates
Vinet Herovic,
Mortgage Loan Officer

502-454-5400 ext. 208
Louisville
NMLS: 442823
vherovic@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
v_herovic
Allen Ilano
Mortgage Loan Officer

502-454-5400 ext. 209
Louisville
NMLS: 401342
ailano@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
a_Ilano
Kris King
Mortgage Loan Officer

270-877-2116 ext.3201
Vine Grove
NMLS: 901829
kking@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
k_king
Shea Koger
Vice President

502-348-5996 ext. 2205
Bardstown
NMLS: 442805
skoger@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
s_koger
Michael Hayes
Vice President

270-769-5099 ext. 206
Elizabethtown
NMLS: 442809
mhayes@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
m_hayes
Amy Ballard
Mortgage Loan Office
502-454-5400 ext. 121
Louisville
NMLS: 445321
aballard@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
a_ballard
Jenean Anderson
Loan Officer

270-242-2222
Big Clifty
NMLS: 442811
janderson@wilsonmuirbank.com

apply_now
j_anderson


Cash Management Home Mortgage Personal Loans FDIC